COUNTRIES

DATE:

REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO

NAME: CLASS		:
Click or tick the correct answers		
a) b)	hat's another name for republic of the congo? Congo- Brazaville Congo-Libreville Congo-kinshasa	
a) b)	ongo is bounded in the north by Cameroon Gabon Angola	
a) b)	ongo is bounded in the east and south by Cameroon Democratic republic of congo Gabon	_
a) b)	ongo is bounded in the west by Cameroon Gabon Angola	
a) b)	ow was congo formerly called? The federation of congo The kingdom of congo The people's republic of congo	
a) b)	hat's the capital of congo? Libreville Abidjan Brazaville	
a)	hat's the surface area of congo? 894,294 sq km	



c) 342,000 sq km

8) What's the population of congo?

- a) 3,903,318
- b) 9,201,199
- c) 837,193
- 9) How's the climate of congo described?
 - a) Tropical
 - b) Temperate
 - c) Continental
- 10) How many university does republic of the congo have?
 - a) 4
 - b) 1
 - c) 3
- 11) In which year was the universite marien-ngouabi opened?
 - a) 1960
 - b) 1961
 - c) 1962
- 12) Where is the universite marien-ngouabi located?
 - a) Brazaville
 - b) Libreville
 - c) Kinshasa
- 13) What's the monetary unit of congo?
 - a) Naira
 - b) Shillings
 - c) CFA
- 14) How many seats are in the national assembly of the congo?
 - a) 150
 - b) 100
 - c) 137
- 15) Who is the head of state in the congo?
 - a) The president
 - b) The governor
 - c) The king



COUNTRIES

REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO

1)	What's another name for republic of the congo?a) Congo-Brazavilleb) Congo-Librevillec) Congo-kinshasa
2)	Congo is bounded in the north by a) Cameroon b) Gabon c) Angola
3)	Congo is bounded in the east and south bya) Cameroon b) Democratic republic of congo c) Gabon
4)	Congo is bounded in the west by a) Cameroon b) Gabon c) Angola
5)	How was congo formerly called?a) The federation of congob) The kingdom of congoc) The people's republic of congo
6)	What's the capital of congo? a) Libreville b) Abidjan c) Brazaville
7)	What's the surface area of congo? a) 894,294 sq km b) 112,109 sq km c) 342,000 sq km
8)	What's the population of congo? a) 3,903,318 b) 9,201,199 c) 837,193
9)	How's the climate of congo described? a) Tropical

b) Temperate

- c) Continental
- 10) How many university does republic of the congo have?
 - a) 4
 - b) 1
 - c) 3
- 11) In which year was the universite marien-ngouabi opened?
 - a) 1960
 - b) 1961
 - c) 1962
- 12) Where is the universite marien-ngouabi located?
 - a) Brazaville
 - b) Libreville
 - c) Kinshasa
- 13) What's the monetary unit of congo?
 - a) Naira
 - b) Shillings
 - c) CFA
- 14) How many seats are in the national assembly of the congo?
 - a) 150
 - b) 100
 - c) 137
- 15) Who is the head of state in the congo?
 - a) The president
 - b) The governor
 - c) The king

